Vigo Machine Shop, Inc

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Our Company Leadership

Vigo Machine Shop employs some of the most skilled individuals in the Wabash Valley. Our departments heads and managers stay well connected to each other regarding the projects and customers we serve. See contact and email directory below for our company’s departments. Feel free to use our website’s messaging box, located on each page, or contact us directly.

Vigo Machine Shop Inc.

Leadership - Pat Michl

Pat Michl
Company Owner:
Head Designer/ Sales and Department Head
email: patm@vigomachine.net

Jeffery C Michl

Jeff Michl
Company Co-Owner:
Shop Foreman/ Welding and Fabrication Specialist/ Project Manager
email: jeffm@vigomachine.net

Leadership - Brian Kleptz

Brian Kleptz
Manufacturing Supervisor:
Welding and Fabrication Specialist/ Sales Department
email: Briank@vigomachine.net

Eric Dyer
Engineering Department Supervisor:
Head Drafter and Designer/ Sales Department/ Electrical Specialist
email: edyer@vigomachine.net

Steve Greiner
Quotations & Orders:
Sales Department
email: sgreiner@vigomachine.net

Carla Vanatti
Office manager:
Customer Service Representative/ Billing and Accounting
email: cvanatti@vigomachine.net

Vigo Engineering

Steve White
Company Owner:
Professional Engineer
email: steve.white@vigoengineering.com
website: Vigo Engineering

West Vigo Machine

Mark Gamble
Machine Shop Manager:
Shop Foreman/ Machining Specialist
email: mgamble@vigomachine.net
website: West Vigo Machine